Customer Reviews

Below are just some of the customer reviews we have received on Facebook, Yelp and Google.  We have 100% customer satisfaction and that means alot to us!  **If you would like to leave us a google review simply click on the link:  https://goo.gl/QsZMhz  and fill out the review form.

3 days ago
John was great to deal with. Great price, great service and so helpful. I had an issue with the cover and he ordered a new one to replace it and with in a couple weeks, it was in and on top of the tub. I would definitely recommend and buy from him again.
John Kerins

a week ago
We puchased the hot tub 2 years ago, and the experience was great. Steve and John let us know that they would be there for us, if needed. Recently we encountered a minor issue with the tub, and Steve came out, and repaired it. We were out of state, and he kept us in the loop through out. All set. Recommend Oceanside

 

4 days ago-
We purchased a hot tub from oceanside this summer and have been thrilled ever since. We came to see the tub on a Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. Upon arrival we noticed that one of the speakers didn't work but no problem! Another week later and they were back installing new ones for us. very honest guys who aren't trying to make a fourtune on us! We loved them so much that we want to now incorporate their tubs in each of our flip homes! As long as oceanside is around we will forever be a customer!
a month ago
My husband and I did our research looking for a hot tub. We ended up buying one from John and Steve at Oceanside and we couldn't be happier. They were both extremely knowledgeable and there was no sales pressure. We would highly recommend them if you are looking for a hot tub.

Ryan Moore

4 weeks ago
I purchased a Catalina Hot Tub from John this past weekend. John is in a transition to a new location but his service was excellent and he knows his products well. I had a small hiccup and John the owner couldn’t have been more helpful. I highly recommend this place for anyone’s next purchase they are second to none!

Brian C

3 weeks ago
We had a great experience buying our hot tub from Oceanside. We saved thousands by purchasing it from them compared to other dealers. They might not have a showroom but that part doesn’t matter after the sale. The are also the authorized repair retailer so it was a no brainer for me

 

We recently purchased a hottub through Oceanside Hot Tub. Jon and Steve were very professional and had us financed quickly. Oceanside beat everyone else's prices by thousands of dollars. The service was great! We will always take our business back to Oceanside. Thanks Jon and Steve!!!!

  • Rick B.
  • Salisbury, NH
  • 1/12/2018

    OMG! This place was not what I thought it would be. Just a garage, no heat, no bathrooms, no bells and whistles, just down to earth people, and a lot of Hot Tubs. First they saved my wife and I about $3000.00 to $4000.00 dollars compared to the big names stores, and John & Steve made you feel like you were family. Great service. We highly recommend them.
    Rick & CJ

    • Tim O.
    • Rochester, NH

    11/15/2017

    The Dynamic duo of spas and tubs...
    great guys to deal with and they were always willing to return a call even on a sunday afternoon as I was trying to finish up my install...

    I'll definitely buy from them again

    Thanks guys

  • Kit G.
  • Bath, ME
  • 7/25/2017   Updated review
  • So they aren't fancy and there is no show room to speak of, just an unheated garage.  But we spent approximately half of what we were going to spend in one of the fancy dealers.  We have been very happy with our hot tub and though we had some minor difficulties of our own making during the installation the boys were able to set us straight.  We saved a little extra by picking up the tub ourselves and getting it into place was a bit of a challenge.  But with enough people it worked out fine.  Had our tub for 7 or 8 months with no complaints.  Their tubs are not completely encased in foam which they advised against and I must say some friends that had a tub like that had some major problems that were really difficult to fix cause you could not get at the problem without getting rid of all the foam.  The biggest difficulty I had was figuring how to drain the darn thing.  Think I figured it out on line.
 5/2/2017

These guys do a great job . They have the best deals on hot tubs and customer service !!

    • Hollis, NH
    •  4/14/2017

    Steve and John are excellent people to do business with. I purchased a very high quality hot tub for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend them for your hot tub needs. It was a true pleasure and a great buying experience.

Sherrie C.

Lew W.

  • Hampton, NH
9/19/2017

We had a problem with our hot tub and were finding it very difficult to identify anyone nearby who could provide service.  Steve helped us figure out what was wrong and also referred us to someone who was able to fix the unit.  Our impression is that he is both knowledgeable and customer oriented, and the next time we need assistance or are considering purchasing a hot tub, Steve and Oceanside will be our first call.

      • Clinton, MA

      9/19/2017

      Steve was very courteous and professional. Purchasing my hot tub with him was very easy. I would recommend anyone looking for a hot tub to go see Steve. Thank you!

David D.

      • Hampton, NH
      4/18/2017

      From start to finish the process of buying a new hot tub from Ocean Side hot Tub was seamless . The staff was very personable and patient as my wife and i were deciding which model would fit our needs .

Patricia H.

  • Hampton, NH
12/14/2016

I recently purchased a Signature Spa from Oceanside Hot Tub & Spa. I was extremely nervous about the purchase since this place really is just a garage on Rt 1. I had been looking to replace my old tub for a new one and the Signature S7 Spa as they say, spoke to me. The spa had a business card taped to it and I called the number. John was there in 5 minutes and we negotiated a deal. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!! The service and quick response of John and Steve are outstanding. I recently thought I had an issue with my tub, I called and they came within 1 hour. It turns out that it was operator error, but my fears of not having anyone to service my spa was totally alleviated. I would highly recommend Oceanside Hot Tub & Spa to anyone who is looking for either a first time investment, or to replace an old spa.

  • Sanbornton, NH

11/29/2016

The owner Steve of Oceanside is a great person. Very honest in the way he does business. I needed service an hour away but recommended another service tech that could help me sooner.  I will definitely find a way to do business with Oceanside tub and spa in the future. Thank you

Jerry H 5 star

November 27, 2017 ·

Couldn't be happier with my hot tub. Price was great, service and delivery was spectacular. The place to go if you want a quality hot tub at a very good price.

 

Ashley 5 star

September 26, 2017 ·

Bought our first Signature Spa from Oceanside! Service was beyond excellent. Prices were more than reasonable. Highly recommended!

 

Tim  5 star

November 13, 2017 ·

Second week with my new Hot Tub!
Loving it!
Thanks Steve and John for your help and experience in picking the right one...
And thanks for returning my calls, as a new spa owner it's good to have a company that is knowledgeable and supportive of the customer after the sale...
Thanks…

 

Kimberly 5 star

June 29, 2017 ·